Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

2020 Bike thread (Mainly mountain but roadies welcome).

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2020 Bike thread (Mainly mountain but roadies welcome).

Welcome to the new bike season! Let's start it off with a game.....

Anybody ever seen one of these this large?

Click image for larger version

Name:	60850033337__3A4411F2-974E-453D-8152-26FEDDD94FC5.jpg
Views:	313
Size:	1.34 MB
ID:	101788

Name:	60850034298__65F47BB8-9194-49A0-ADC7-7C34FCCB3272.jpg
Views:	297
Size:	742.5 KB
ID:	101789

Oh definitely, in Santa Cruz. Our office there has a huge machine shop, and they have allen wrenches up to like 2". Might not have been ball-end, though.

Comment

Is that a mushroom or a fossil? Or chewed up granola?

Comment

looks like a natural sea sponge. I used to bring much larger ones back from the Bahamas for my kayaks..

Comment

I'm not a professional photographer or anything but I think when you use an object in a picture for scale you choose an ordinary object the dimensions of which people are broadly aware. Not something you found in your sofa.

Comment

Bike shorts lint?

Comment

Looks like a chunk of Virus
              "Just say no to groomed snow"

Comment

Gravel season!

Attached Files

Comment

Grav...
                  Attached Files

Comment

The first pic is a ball of solidified Stan's Sealant that came out of a tire that had been sitting for a few years. The size of a medium orange!

Comment